Options X Close
California Tire Dealers Association
Find a location nearest you View all locations

Directors

California Tire Dealers Association
A non profit trade association

Executive Director: David Redfern - exdirctda@gmail.com
CTDA Main Office: 803 Arlington Road, Redwood City, CA 94062
Phone: (650) 357-0600

Association Officers

Carol Dellabalma
(O): (707) 822-5304
(C): (707) 499-5625
T.P Tire Service
President
caroldellabalma@aol.com
caroldellabalma@icloud.com 

Chris Barry
(O): (561) 630-8737
(C): (310) 251-9528
Independent Tire Dealer Group
Vice President
cbarry@itdgusa.com

Don Zavattero
(O): (510) 783-7085
(C): (510) 589-4319
Tech Supply
Secretary/Treasurer
dzavattero@techsupply.biz

Directors

Doug Andersen
George Oren Tire Specialist
(510) 534-0585
orentire@aol.com

Paul Arellano
Lakin Tire
(562) 802-2752
paularellano@lakintire.com

Dave Coffman
Larry’s Tire Mart
(209) 522-9081
jrcoffman6069@sbcglobal.net

Billy Eordekian
1800-EveryRim-OEM Wheels
(O): (562) 692-0109
billystuff2@aol.com

George Pehanick
East Bay Tire
(O): (707) 437-4700
(Fax): (707) 437-7196
gpehanick@eastbaytire.com

Joe Findeis
Plus Seizing Guide
(310) 357-7293
joe@jowheel.com

Bill Fuqua
Turbo Wholesale Tires
(626) 856-1400
Bill@TurboTires.net

Jay Goldberg
Jewel Tire
(310) 614-1976
jagtkt@roadrunner.com

Hub Gurnari
South Valley Wholesale
(408) 971-3900
hubgurnari@sbcglobal.net

Joe Hanlon
Mission Tire Service
(510) 247-0971
missiontire@aol.com

Richard Howard
Bruce’s Tire
(O): (510) 580-1441
(C): (510) 565-6545
atireguy4you@aol.com

Robert Huebert
Lee’s Service
(559) 638-3535
Rhuebert@leesservice.com


John Sanford
Sanford Firestone
(650) 355-1154
johnallensanford@gmail.com

Bill Short
Leininger & Short
(909) 986-2793
wpairofshorts@aol.com

Al Martinez
NTW
(559) 498-7700
damartinez@nationaltire.net

Vahe' Michaelian
1-800EveryRim-OEM Wheels
(562) 692-0109
VaheM@1800everyrim.com

Eric Rivera
TWI
(562) 281-6029
erivera@twi.net

Contact Us


CAPTCHA image

Send »           

Stay Connected

Phone: 650-357-0600
Address: 803 Arlington Road
Redwood City, CA 94062
Powered by Net Driven
Login